Skip to content

for gg and pop pop

May 24, 2012

“A three-year-old child is a being who gets almost as much fun out of a fifty-six dollar set of swings
as it does out of finding a small green worm.”

– Bill Vaughan

“The fundamental job of a toddler is to rule the universe.”
-Lawrence Kutner

Thanks, Mom and Dad, for teaching me to have a sense of humor about parenting.
It has really come in handy.
“When my kids become wild and unruly, I use a nice safe playpen.
When they’re finished, I climb out.”

– Erma Bombeck
One Comment leave one →
  1. Rick Freitag permalink
    May 25, 2012 5:44 pm

    I think these are the 3 cutest kids in the world!! What a blessing it would be to be a part of there lives. That pop pop you speak of is one lucky guy. I should know because that’s me.
    I love you all to bits. Thanks Amanda for sharing these wonderful pictures and stories.
    The joy of having you kids has now been multiplied. Being a grandpa is the greatest!!!
    Love to all
    pop pop

Leave a Reply

