Skip to content

I Love…. 2012 Edition

February 12, 2012

Better late than never, I’m joining Kerry’s “I love…” again this year. I missed out last year, but you can see all my posts from two years ago here.

To catch up on the last 12 days, here are 12 people I love…

  1. Hubby: I’m so happy to fall asleep and wake up with you.
  2. Ainsley: You’re my girl. My booey, fahng-fahng, hooey-holly girl.
  3. Thaddeus: My bud. Never thought I’d have you in my life, but can’t imagine life without you.
  4. Miles: Love those growls and giggles, Miles.
  5. Becky: So thankful you live upstairs.
  6. Grace: Remember that yellow bedroom on Maple Street? Glad you’re close by again.
  7. Katie: Sister-friend. And Ben, my hubby’s brother-friend.
  8. Boomy:  Your brain and your heart are both pretty big.
  9. Addy: Our niece, the one and only.  Ringlets and feet dancing.
  10. My parents: Where would I be without you? I mean, really.
  11. My hubby’s parents: Thanks for my hubby (see #1).
  12. Steady Mom: Jamie, we don’t know each other, but your words are warm tea and candlelight.
2 Comments leave one →
  1. Aunt Katie permalink
    February 12, 2012 11:20 pm

    We love you too! Fun post!

Trackbacks

  1. Feb. 29: I love… « The Ginn’s

Leave a Reply

