Skip to content

Welcome, Baby!

July 19, 2010

Thaddeus Ronald Ginn
Friday, July 16, 2010
8:36 p.m.
9 pounds, 0 ounces
22 inches

13 Comments leave one →
  1. JessicainFlorida permalink
    July 19, 2010 12:36 pm

    Oh! Oh! Oh! He is sooooooo cute! I can hardly keep from jumping in the car to tickle his gorgeous cheeks. He looks a lot like his proud daddy.

    Congratulations to the Ginns and Freitags and everybody. He is such a gift.

    Love to everyone and don’t let him grow too much before I can get there to meet him in person.

    Love, the Florida Auntie

  2. Shar permalink
    July 19, 2010 12:53 pm

    Congratulations Amanda and Scott!! What a handsome little boy!! I’m so happy for you. Papa Rick sounded very proud on the message he left. Take care! Love, Shar

  3. Laura permalink
    July 19, 2010 1:31 pm

    Congratulations Scott and Amanda! He is absolutely precious. And the Ginn name will live on. 🙂 Ainsley is going to have so much fun with her new baby brother. Can’t wait to meet him!

  4. July 19, 2010 1:34 pm

    congratulations! he is beautiful!

    Happy babymooning 🙂

    Best wishes!

  5. Molly permalink
    July 19, 2010 1:36 pm

    ADORABLE! I can’t wait to meet him!
    Congrats Scott and Amanda!!

  6. Grandma Mommo permalink
    July 19, 2010 2:08 pm

    Okay, I had to re-order the BabyTalk pictures with the last picture above – with his eyes open. I’ll get the new ones to Grandma GG and Scott & Amanda soon. 🙂

    Ainsley will be such a great big sister. Thaddeus, you are adorable! Good job, Scott and Amanda! Love you all!

  7. Katie permalink
    July 19, 2010 2:38 pm

    Love all the pictures!!! Congrats to you all!! He is so wonderful! So glad I was able to hold him!!!

  8. Uncle Steve permalink
    July 19, 2010 2:53 pm

    A Boy! Imagine that:)

    Ginn goes on!

    Way to go Scott and Amanda!

    Congratulations!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  9. July 19, 2010 3:14 pm

    so, you couldn’t hold out until sunday . . . come on! our 2nd time around i was 7 days overdue also. hope all is well and you are beginning to settle into life at home with the new little man. big congrats from all us stoll’s. we love you!
    shana

  10. July 19, 2010 7:16 pm

    AHHHH!!!! Congratulations! I only wish I could meet him in person!!! So happy for you guys!!

  11. Ashley permalink
    July 19, 2010 8:27 pm

    Amanda and Scott, your family is so beautiful. I’ve been waiting for this blog post since my mom gave me the news so I could send my congrats! I’m so happy for you guys. And Ainsley totally called it!=) I hope to see you all soon!

    All my love!
    -Ashley

  12. Karen Evenson permalink
    August 3, 2010 11:41 am

    Scott and Amanda and Ainsley,

    Congratulations on the birth of Thaddeus Ronald! My Scott and I were celebrating our 1st wedding anniversary when we got a message from Marnie telling us you would be welcoming your son into the world (we got the message a day later). The picture of the four of you in the hospital together reminds me of a conversation Scott (Ginn) and I had at UGM in my office the week he was planning to propose marriage…this IS the family you prayed for. God is so good. We continue to hold you in our prayers…for your marriage and for your family. Hugs and kisses to all!

    Blessings and peace,

    Karen
    “Choose Joy!

Trackbacks

  1. pouring out « The Ginn’s

Leave a Reply

