Skip to content

A Due Date Come. A Due Date Gone.

July 11, 2010

I must create a very hospitable environment for my babies. My womb must be a cozy place for them to dwell beyond their estimated due dates. Gizmo stayed put until 41 weeks. Gadget’s due date was July 9 (I always thought July 10). How much longer will Gadget linger in there?

Any guesses?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Gramma GG permalink
    July 11, 2010 7:02 pm

    I’d say anything/one worth having is worth waiting for!
    wink

    I’d say July 14th
    7PM

    No reason.
    Just spit ballin’

  2. July 11, 2010 9:40 pm

    hold out until Sunday, then the little bundle can share a birthday with me, and who wouldn’t want that? 7.18 is a great day!
    hang in there amanda!
    (loved that dress from the rice park pics!)
    blessings!
    shana

  3. Ashley permalink
    July 12, 2010 9:12 am

    Aw, man! I was hoping for a little birthday buddy. =)

Leave a Reply

