Skip to content

Writer’s Blog-ck

April 28, 2010

It’s not that I don’t want to blog.

It’s not like I haven’t tried.

I just don’t know what to write these days.

With all these delicious spring days, I find myself less interested in blogging. I don’t really want to put the effort into posting pictures or writing. I am much more interested in just being in these moments.

As we continue to slow down a little on life and find ways to minimize our busy-ness, I might blog. I might not.

If you need an Ainsley fix, come on over for a walk to the park. If that’s not feasible, then barrage me with whiny comments begging for more of Ainsley on the blog. I might oblige. But I might not.

For now, it’s back to gathering sunburn on my winter white skin as I read on the deck. Because it’s way more fun than blogging.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

