Skip to content

Weekend Reading

April 9, 2010

I have no weekend reading to share since I have yet to catch up on my blog reading from last week Thursday. That night, I had 80 unread blogs. I have not read any since Thursday during the day (or was it Wednesday?), and I have now have about 315 to read. Umm… Or not.

Instead, I offer you these videos. Enjoy.
I could watch Sesame Street videos all day. *sigh*

1. Kermit and the African Alphabet: Might be my favorite Sesame Street song of all time. I sing it to Ainsley. And to myself.

2. Ray Charles, Bert, and Ernie: I don’t remember this one from my days of Sesame Street, but I love this song. I also love when Bert says, “Oh. I am prepared to whale, Ray.” Hilarious.

3. ย Grover and John John: Does it get much cuter than John John and Grover? I think not. Worth watching to the end.

4. Ricky Gervais and Elmo: Just caught this new one this week on the Street. I thoroughly enjoy Ricky Gervais, and I don’t mind seeing Elmo get totally frazzled, either.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

