Skip to content

Tide-Me-Over Tuesday

March 16, 2010

Alternately titled: Why Do I Even Bother to Clean the Kitchen?

Or: How to Have Fun with a Toddler

Or: What Life is All About

Gotta love the colander on top and popcorn bowl on the … bottom.

February 18, 2010
(although this is what things look like around here every day)

3 Comments leave one →
  1. JessicainFlorida permalink
    March 16, 2010 9:26 am

    It’s the straight line that gets me. Neatness in the misdst of chaos – Ainsley and I see the world the same way. I love it!

    Another sign that Ainsley and I will always get a long: she sees accessories in everything. I love a girl who can make a hat out of a bowl. Creative and economical. Like her mama!

  2. Aunt Katie permalink
    March 16, 2010 12:22 pm

    Love this picture! My favorite day of the week is Tide me over Tuesday!

  3. Gramma GG permalink
    March 16, 2010 1:46 pm

    Nothing takes the place of a messy kitchen with an well entertained toddler.
    I too like her Chaotic Order Style of decorating.
    Love the sketch pad nearby for quick note taking and layout.
    You are both such GOOD PARENTS!

Leave a Reply

