Skip to content

Feb. 18: I love…

February 18, 2010

… breakfast.

Anytime.

Any place.

Any kind.

Right now, I’m baking French Toast with Apples in the oven alongside some farm-fresh sausage. I don’t think we’re even eating this for dinner (we had French Toast from the stovetop for breakfast), but the house smells like deliciousness. Now I just need a few roasted potatoes and maple syrup to round out the meal.

Mmmm…

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 18, 2010 8:58 pm

    Yum! We have some farm fresh sausage that looks a lot like that waiting in our freezer. I think I have plans for it now!

  2. February 18, 2010 11:59 pm

    Can you send me a link to or the recipe for that oven apple toasty thing? Oh my word, Im hallucinating and unable to spell or recall its name, it looked so yummy!

Leave a Reply

