Skip to content

Yep, I’m a bad blogger.

November 19, 2009

I’m not blogging much lately, I know.

I know you’re looking for Ainsley pictures. But I haven’t uploaded them from our computer lately. Sorry.

I’m Twittering some. (updates on the sidebar of the blog or at my twitter page.)

But we’re busy here at home right now. Especially Ainsley. She’s really busy. For instance, right now, she’s ripping fuzz out from under the couch lining.

Thanks, Ainsley. Now I don’t have to do it.

Stick around. I’ll be back to blogging like normal someday.

Have a nice day.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

