Skip to content

My favorite room

July 13, 2009

My favorite room in our house is our bedroom. I love the colors, the serenity, the photos, the blue curtain we use instead of a closet door. My favorite thing about this room is the way the afternoon light comes in through the curtains.ย 
P7130089P7130086


What your favorite room in your house?

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Aunt Katie permalink
    July 13, 2009 7:37 pm

    Mine is also our bedroom. I love just laying in bed. It means I have no cares in the world. Total relaxation…and if you know me this means a lot. I get excited just walking into that room!!

    What a great topic!

  2. Mommo permalink
    July 13, 2009 7:46 pm

    My favorite room is – hmmmmmmmmmm – I have a few favorite rooms:
    1. Kitchen – I love to bake chocolate chip cookies and make popcorn and cook meals for my family. Come on over!
    2. The bathroom – because I love to read and soak in the soaking tub with lots of bubbles. ๐Ÿ™‚
    3. The 4-season porch – love to look out at the pine trees – feels like I’m up north.

  3. July 13, 2009 10:22 pm

    I’m a big fan of my living room!

    Happy Monday!
    Shana

  4. Grampa Ron permalink
    July 14, 2009 2:39 pm

    My favorite room in the house is the garage room. I can play with my toys in my garage room. I can sweep, sweep, sweep in my garage room. I can use my tools and build things. I can clean my bikes and cars and Big Bike. Or I can just hang out.

Leave a Reply

