Skip to content

TGIFreitag

July 3, 2009

**For those of who haven’t memorized the German days of the week (shame, shame) and who did not know me before I became a Ginn, “Freitag” is German for Friday and it’s my maiden name.**

I thought we could all use a laugh, so here to are a few photos of Ainsley that crack me up. TGIFreitag.

P6170012

P6170012

June 17 in the sling. She’s spitting through her lips as hard as she can (see her fist?). It looks like she’s really upset, but she really just spitting, an activity which brings her great joy.

 

P6210197

P6210206

I call this set “Coveting” because she’s coveting that Pom-a-mango Smoothie. And now we all are, too.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Aunt Katie permalink
    July 3, 2009 4:14 pm

    Thanks for sharing your wonderful pictures as always!!!

    I knew that was what Saturday was in German!!! I feel special.

  2. July 4, 2009 8:28 am

    I am coveting the Pom-a-Mango smoothie too! Love seeing the pictures!

Leave a Reply

