Skip to content

BYOS: Bring Your Own Smoothie

June 24, 2009

Oh come on, people! It’s not as gross as it looks. In fact, I quite enjoyed it. 

ANSWER: 

1/2 banana

1 carrot

1/2 cup vanilla rice milk

a few blueberries

1 leaf of kale

Drink up!

******************************

I made and drank this after dinner last night. It has 6 ingredients. One of them is ice. Can you guess the other five?

P6230033

3 Comments leave one →
  1. June 24, 2009 9:16 pm

    um, the ainsley poop you scooped out of the tub when she didn’t make proper use the snuggly kissaluvs on her sweet little bumm . . . that’s what it looks like to me anyway. you don’t need to make another one tonight and run it over for me. it doesn’t look like something up my aisle . . . i’m all good, thanks!

  2. GREAT AUNT GINNIE permalink
    June 25, 2009 9:13 am

    My first thoughts were those of your friend Shana’s 🙂 My second thought was were you dared to drink this “mystery drink”?? It looks not so good!!! I know you like black peas……..tell me it’s not that!!!!

    I guess….

    plums
    peaches or nectarines
    avocado (I see green in there)

    That’s all I got…..how’d I do??

    Was nice to see you and Ainsley last Saturday. She’s so sweet. Hope the dress fitts!!!

  3. June 25, 2009 9:42 am

    Dirt
    Sandbox sand
    Birdseed
    Laundry Detergent
    and a hint of sidewalk salt

Leave a Reply

