Skip to content

Busy Girl — Today!

June 9, 2009

This video (recorded this morning) sums up what life is like with Ainsley nowadays. She’s a busy girl.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. June 9, 2009 3:32 pm

    Nice waving . . . I think she’s probably a genius! Hope you are doing well!

    Love,
    all the Stoll’s

  2. June 9, 2009 3:32 pm

    oh cute!

    I am glad to see/hear that you have gotten addicted to Eugene Cho like I have! Way to show yourself and your love for chick flicks.

    Also, I like your hair cut in the pooh bear picture. I dont remember if it is different or not from when I last saw it, I just know that I like it!

  3. becky permalink
    June 12, 2009 10:21 am

    holy cow, she’s fast!! what are you feeding her?! what an amazing cute face she is.

    amanda: i will email you today. i am. so. lame.

Leave a Reply

