Skip to content

My future as a novelist

April 23, 2009

I’ve done some research. Apparently, if I am to become a successful novelist, I need to be a mom who writes vampire novels. Like this mom who writes vampire novels. Or this mom (and her daughter) who write vampire novels. 

Unfortunately, my knowledge of vampires is based entirely this guy

I’m in trouble.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Laura permalink
    April 23, 2009 2:36 pm

    Haha! Yep, my knowledge of vampires stems from the Count as well. 🙂

  2. Gramma GG permalink
    April 23, 2009 7:39 pm

    Don’t forget Count Chocula, the chocolate cereal spokesdracula.

  3. Scott (husband) permalink
    April 27, 2009 4:10 pm

    Werewolf Barmitzvah, spooky scary, boys becoming men, men becoming wolves….oh…wait…this is about vampires…not werewolves?

    That was for you honey! 😉

    Well…then all I know are the counts listed above, and the fact that I was actually at the castle where the movie, “Dracula” was filmed.

  4. Aunt Katie permalink
    April 28, 2009 12:47 pm

    Where is Ainsley??? HAPPY 8 th Month Birthday belated!!!!

  5. Big Daddy Cane permalink
    May 7, 2009 8:59 am

    Twilight…see it!

Leave a Reply

