Skip to content

Ainsley and Pop Pop

March 18, 2009

Pop Pop Rick (my dad) and my sister Grace headed down to Florida on Saturday for Grace’s spring break (my Dad and I did the same thing for my final spring break before graduation). Before making the 30 hour drive (we flew, thank goodness), Pop Pop snuggled Ainsley, played on the floor, and watched Ainsley put on a rockin’ piano concert!

p3140001

Look at her holding onto his shirt…

 

p3140002
Oh, look at her face!

 

p3140003

She just couldn’t look away…

 

p3140007

Love you, Pop Pop!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Ashley permalink
    March 18, 2009 1:07 pm

    of course she couldn’t look away–kids can’t resist Uncle Rick! We have a picture from Heather’s wedding where about 5-6 kids are just looking at him in awe…most of them don’t even know him!

  2. Gramma GG permalink
    March 18, 2009 4:59 pm

    Oh gosh!
    I think my heart is falling out of my chest.
    These pictures are breaking my heart.
    They are sooo precious.
    ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Leave a Reply

