Skip to content

“March”ing forward

March 2, 2009

March is here. Holy smokey artichokey. 

I have LOTS of Ainsley photos for you from last week and her six “month-a” birthday (as Scott says). But since I also have a crabby six-month-a old baby, I have no idea when I’ll get these photos up for you. 

Over the last two days or so, Ainsley has become our little moany-groany girl. I think it’s the swollen gums again, but who knows what’s in the mind of a six month old. 

I’m off to soothe my moany-groany girl.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Mommo permalink
    March 2, 2009 1:04 pm

    From the drooling and chewing everything at church yesterday, yes, I think Ainsley is trying to get some teeth. 🙂 Hope the rest of your day goes well. Maybe she will take a long nap and you can take one too!

  2. Gramma GG permalink
    March 2, 2009 7:29 pm

    Ohhhhhhhhhhh…poor baby!
    I remember that hopeless feeling of our baby in pain.
    Ohhhhhhhhhhh…..give her a smoochie from us!

Leave a Reply

