Skip to content

TGIFreitag

February 6, 2009

Just an average Thursday night at our house…

picture-072

picture-070

picture-161

“Umm… Ainsley, it doesn’t work that way.”

How about a photo caption contest? Ready, set, go!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. February 6, 2009 9:07 am

    I’m not sure, have you tried it? Looks like Ainsley is on to something. That just might work . . . if she keeps her mouth there and dosen’t open it and spill the milk all over. I’d say give it a shot. But why go to all the work of pumping if she’s right there all along. I’m really not a big fan of pumping, myself!

  2. Ben Paxson permalink
    February 6, 2009 9:19 am

    ummm….lol

  3. Scott permalink
    February 6, 2009 10:20 am

    “This sure is the quietest air horn I’ve ever seen…”

  4. Katie permalink
    February 6, 2009 10:37 am

    I love that Little Ainsley Ruth.

  5. Gramma GG permalink
    February 6, 2009 10:48 am

    “Now hear this….I am GOING to Pop Pop and Gramma GG’s house
    and you are either WITH me or NOT!…move it! Move it!”

Leave a Reply

