Skip to content

So, Green.

January 5, 2009

Thanks for noticing the new look on the blog, folks. I like it, too. It’s green.

Speaking of green… I like being green. Not like Kermit the Frog green, but like earth-friendly green.

Speaking of Kermit, you know his song, “It’s Not That Easy Being Green“? I am sure it is tough being the color green, but it’s not tough being earth-friendly green.

It’s not only easy, it’s fun. And I believe it’s part of our job. When God created the earth and us, he gave us the earth to care for, to enjoy.

I have some ideas about being green.  Scott and I both feel strongly about choosing healthy, earth-friendly options whenever we can. And we like saving money. And so I’m going to take a few posts every now and then to share some ideas with you. Look for a “green parenting” post soon!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

