Skip to content

Bennett’s Toddlerisms in 22 Words

December 19, 2008

Abraham offered a 22-word kid story challenge this week. When I remembered this story about my now 16-year old brother, I knew I had to take part.

Discipline Distraction

Mom:  “Bennett, look at my eyes.”

Bennett: “Mom, look! You got chocolate chips in your eyes! I’ll get ‘em!”

One Comment leave one →
  1. Ashley permalink
    December 20, 2008 1:52 pm

    This is adorable!

    Speaking of adorable, we were watching some old home videos the other night. There was a bit with a very tired Amanda Rose looking at presents and the back of your hair was in this ridiculous knot. You’d been twisting it so much because you were tired. It was one of the cutest things I’d ever seen!

    Merry Christmas! Love to your baby girl and hubby!=)

Leave a Reply

