Skip to content

Everyday I…

November 24, 2008

Everyday I eat: breakfast

Everyday I watch: Ainsley sleep

Everyday I read: notes on the fridge

Everyday day I make: the bed

Everyday I wish: I accomplished more

Everyday I try: to watch less TV

Everyday I wash: my hands

Everyday I learn: that I could do better

Everyday I play: with Ainsley

Everyday I walk: up and down the stairs

Everyday I plan: a meal in my head

Everyday I go: to bed more than once since Ainsley usually needs me again

Everyday I imagine: what the kitchen would look like with white cupboards

Everyday I clean: the living room

Everyday I work: at creating a bedtime routine for Ainsley

Everyday I think: I’m so blessed to be at home right now

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 24, 2008 5:10 pm

    good to know you’re keeping busy! i picture my cupboards black . . . someday!!

  2. Gramma GG permalink
    November 25, 2008 3:04 pm

    Everyday I: Look compulsively at your blog and talk out loud to Ainsley. Etta thinks I am talking to her
    so she cocks her head this way and that.

Leave a Reply

