Skip to content

Over the River and Through the Woods…

October 14, 2008

Here are some more photos from Ainsley’s big weekend at Gramma and Pop Pop’s.

I sat in the backseat with Ainsley. I couldn’t complain about my view!

Gramma GG and Pop Pop Rick could not get enough!

 

Ainsley slept a lot… a lot.

Ainsley in her pink pooh overalls from Gramma. Cute!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Gramma GG permalink
    October 17, 2008 8:33 am

    ONE WEEK AGO TONIGHT is when you WERE HERE!

    tick tock tick tock

    What a FAST WEEK it was…how come I haven’t posted until now?

    Oh yeah….I’ve been too teary-eyed to type!
    Tears of GOOD THOUGHTS!

    We look and look at these photos and shake our heads…words are just not forming…ummmm ummm ummm

    We’ll treasure days like last weekend always.

    By the way, just yesterday, I discovered a ribbon of dried up spit-up in the creases of the couch. It took a few seconds to realize what it was and of course, I haven’t cleaned it up yet….I had to show Pop Pop first!

    wink

    Gramma GG

  2. GREG permalink
    October 28, 2008 8:12 am

    Amanda , Scott ,and Ainsley.
    WHAT AN AMERICAN DREAM. I was telling GG how she is truly a BEAUTY and growing .
    Thank you for sharing , it is a CHEERFUL reminder that brightned my day.
    GOD BLESS EACH OF YOU !
    Greg

Leave a Reply

