Skip to content

Not Me Monday

October 13, 2008

Let’s get right to the point:

I did not spend an hour trying to get that stinkin’ ticker on the blog. I didn’t worry about the color scheme of the ticker conflicting with the color scheme of the blog. I’m not that obsessive about the blog.

I would never eat two of everything while at my parents’ house. Two bowls of chili, two giant muffins, two cups of coffee with heavy cream, two sloppy joe’s, two plates of spaghetti with four pieces of garlic bread, two pieces of pie, two scoops of ice cream… Nah. Not me.

The right side of my daughter’s face is not covered with scratches from some scraggly nail on her right hand that I can’t seem to find. And my unscratched little one would neverstay up until 3:00 in the morning while at Gramma GG and Pop Pop’s house.

I did not eat two peanut M&M’s for breakfast. And “breakfast” was not at 12:30 p.m. when Ainsley and I woke up.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Jen Wallis permalink
    October 13, 2008 6:48 pm

    lol… you make me smile. i miss you!

  2. October 13, 2008 10:03 pm

    This made me laugh.

  3. October 14, 2008 8:31 am

    Only 2 M&M’s Impossible! Found you on MckMama and wanted to stop in and say Hello. Love your blog!

Leave a Reply

