Skip to content

Giving the People What They Want

October 10, 2008

I give up. I love my readers (silent though you may be) too much to deprive you of Ainsley photos for too long. You can thank me later. Silently, probably.

With Scott’s cousin Sarah at Ainsley’s shower

Isn’t her shower outfit cute?

(her patooty says “heaven sent”)

Monday, October 6

Wednesday, October 8

6 Weeks Old!

ย 

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Gramma GG permalink
    October 10, 2008 12:31 pm

    ohhhhhhhhhhh
    ohhhhhhhhhhhhh

    SHE ISN”T A NEWBORN ANYMORE!!!!!!!!!!

    She is starring down that camera like a DIVA!…but in a good way, of course.

    My chest hurts.

    Maybe its the onion bagel with a schmear and the quart of coffee…but STILLLLLLLLLL…..

    Ainsley Ruth….come and stay at GRAMMA’s HOUSE!

    Gramma GG and Tums

  2. GREAT AUNT GINNIE permalink
    October 11, 2008 8:49 am

    SHE IS SOOOOO SWEET!!!!! I THINK SHE LIKES THE CAMERA TOO…..SHE IS ALREADY VERY PHOTOGENIC AT THE RIPE AGE OF 6 WKS. KEEP TAKING THOSE PICS, YOU ARE REALLY CAPTURING SOME GREAT SHOTS. SHE IS SUCH A PRETTY BABY!!!!

  3. Katie permalink
    October 11, 2008 9:36 pm

    Oh.. how cute is she….I loved her shower outfit!!!!

  4. Grampa G permalink
    October 12, 2008 6:53 am

    Our little pumpkin is growing quickly. What great pictures of her. I MISS HER! I NEED AN AINSLEY FIX!
    You know what that means, I need to hold her soon!

Leave a Reply

