Skip to content

Goody Two Shoes

September 15, 2008

It is so much fun playing dress up with our little doll. Everything is so tiny and delicate and pink!

(Thanks to Donna for these oh-my-gosh-they-are-so-cute-do-they-come-in-my-size socks!)
4 Comments leave one →
  1. September 16, 2008 9:13 am

    Oh GOODNESS…those are SOME BOO-TEE-FUL shoes!

    I saw them in person, they are too funny. Even a rhinestone for added bling-bling.

    Can we come and visit AGAIN this weekend???

    We CANNOT STOP TALKING ABOUT HOW CUTE AINSLEY WAS!

    We’ll leave the dog home….

    Gramma GG

  2. September 16, 2008 9:55 am

    We have had COLDS going through our family, or Darby and I would have been stopping by already! We are so excited to meet Ainsley and have some “such cute stuff” (Darby’s words) for her!

  3. Pop Pop permalink
    September 16, 2008 5:54 pm

    Hello AINSLEY,
    You can stop crying now. Pop, Pop Rick says your Mommy and Daddy are really good. I realize that you like it when I hold you and talk to you about
    how pretty and smart you are…. but when I’m not around they will just have to do.

    I also know that they don’t have furry beards like Pop Pop. Plus I always have such fresh breath and can drive really well in reverse.

    In closing, I love you AINSLEY! Gramma GG and I will see you soon and remember mommy and daddy are really good. If you give them a chance, they might be GREAT. But its OK if you like me best.

    Love Pop Pop

  4. September 17, 2008 10:26 am

    Hey! You have a blog! That’s sweet 🙂 Congrats on Ainsley–she is really, really cute, and usually I don’t think little babies are very cute :)I hope you are doing well!

Leave a Reply

