Skip to content

Blog Crazy. (And a new sidebar)

August 4, 2008

(I know. I know. I have been posting A LOT lately.)

ย 

I just wanted to explain the new widget you can see on the sidebar to the right. I was hesitant to add it because the truth is that I don’t really know MckMama. (I emailed her once with a question, but I don’t think that really makes us friends.) But the time has come for me to introduce you to MckMama and Stellan directly (see previous posts here and here). So I share this link to encourage you to pray with them and for them.ย And watch how God is caring for little Stellan and his mama.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

