Skip to content

First Snow: October 25, 2012

October 25, 2012

“Did you hear the snow against the window-panes, Kitty? How nice and soft it sounds!
Just as if someone was kissing the window all over outside.
I wonder if the snow loves the trees and fields, that it kisses them so gently?
And then it coves them up snug, you know, with a white quilt;
and perhaps it says, ‘Go to sleep my darlings, till the summer comes again.’”

-Lewis Carroll, Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland & Through the Looking-Glass

11 Comments leave one →
  1. October 25, 2012 8:48 pm

    Soo sooo soooo precious.

  2. April 18, 2013 8:38 pm

    fantastic points altogether, you just gained a brand new
    reader. What could you recommend in regards to your post that you just made some days ago?
    Any sure?

  3. April 23, 2013 3:07 pm

    Simply desire to say your article is as astounding.
    The clearness in your post is simply excellent and i could assume you are
    an expert on this subject. Well with your permission
    let me to grab your RSS feed to keep updated with forthcoming post.
    Thanks a million and please keep up the rewarding work.

  4. May 14, 2013 11:04 am

    Thanks designed for sharing such a good thought, post is fastidious, thats why i have read it fully

  5. May 16, 2013 7:55 am

    These are really impressive ideas in regarding blogging.
    You have touched some nice points here. Any way keep up wrinting.

  6. June 1, 2013 12:48 pm

    There are many people moving on with the art of photography in the right manner.
    You can use your jammer to prevent them from sending
    and getting communication by suggests of their cell phones.
    Whenever you rent a book from them, they plant a tree to show the benefits of renting books.

  7. June 5, 2013 2:45 am

    Appreciation to my father who told me about this website, this
    web site is genuinely awesome.

  8. July 17, 2013 2:25 am

    Magnificent beat ! I wish to apprentice while
    you amend your site, how can i subscribe for a blog website?
    The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this
    your broadcast provided bright clear concept

  9. August 3, 2013 1:38 pm

    You have very good information listed here.

  10. August 5, 2013 1:47 pm

    What’s up people, im a espresso lover. Hi everyone I personally was discovering this site and so I genuinely appreciated it. It has got some sincerely great ideas that I can soak up. I have got to bring up, I’ve truly been
    lonesome recently since my best mate no longer is with me.

    Surfing around the net gives me a tiny piece of mind though.
    I’d personally love to say thank you to you in this incredible web-site post which inturn helps spread out the news regarding coffee even more! I personally was thinking about if you have rss subscriber list so I could always keep up-dated here.

  11. September 19, 2013 3:22 am

    Hmm it looks like your website ate my first comment (it was super
    long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and
    say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring
    blog writer but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any suggestions for first-time blog writers?
    I’d genuinely appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

